Personal Development courses are often short or part-time courses that can help you build your confidence, provide you with work experience, help you with your Maths and English, and prepare you for further education, work and Apprenticeships.

Here are some opportunities across Devon:

Eat That Frog http://www.eatthatfrog.ac.uk/

Young Devon http://www.youngdevon.org/

Princes Trust https://www.princes-trust.org.uk/

Motiv-8 SW http://motiv-8sw.com/about-us/

Premiership Rugby http://www.premiershiprugby.com/hitz/

Westward Pathfinder http://www.westwardpathfinder.org.uk/

Devon Skills http://www.devonskills.co.uk/

I Can Do That http://www.icandothat.co/

Wings Charity www.wingscharity.com