Phone

0800 97 55 111

Calls are free and you’ll be connected to our Launceston Office. From there we can redirect you to your nearest centre.

Email

contact@cswgroup.co.uk

You can get your questions answered by email. Click the button below and complete the form with your details.

Adviser Online

You can talk to us by live webchat using our Adviser Online Service. Monday to Friday midday to 6 pm. Click on the button below to access the service.

Click here to chat now

Address

CSW Group. Unit 2, Tamar Business Park, Pennygillam Industrial Estate, Launceston, Cornwall. PL15 7ED.

Contact Us

Locations

The map above shows the locations of each of our offices. For full contact information, click on the locations below.
Loading map ...

Launceston

Unit 2
Tamar Business Park
Pennygillam Industrial Estate
Launceston
Cornwall
PL15 7ED
Telephone: 01566 777672
Email: contact@cswgroup.co.uk

Barnstaple

1-3 Maiden Street
Bridge Buildings
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 1HA
Telephone: 01271 378585
Email: barnstaple@cswgroup.co.uk

Bodmin

Chestnuts Young People’s Centre
83 Fore Street
Bodmin
Cornwall
PL31 2JB
Email: bodmin@cswgroup.co.uk

Bridgwater

Somerset You Can Do
Huntworth
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA7 0AJ
Telephone: 01278 664180
Fax: 01278 662840
youcando@cswgroup.co.uk

Exeter

Minerva House
Pynes Hill
Rydon Lane
Exeter
Devon
EX2 5JL
Telephone: 01392 203603
Email: exeter@cswgroup.co.uk
Education Business Partnership Telephone:
01392 215501
Education Business Partnership Email:
info@ebp-sw.org

Melksham

25a High Street
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6JY
Telephone: 01225 707817
Fax: 01225 705942
Email info@ebp-sw.org

Newton Abbot

Bridge House
Sherborne Road
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 2QX
Telephone: 01626 367579
Email: newtonabbot@cswgroup.co.uk

Plymouth

Poseidon House
Neptune Business Park
Cattedown
Plymouth
Devon
PL4 0SJ
Telephone: 01752 207700
Email: plymouth@cswgroup.co.uk

Southampton

356-358 Portwood Road
Southampton
SO17 3SB
Telephone: 02380 550920
Email: mentoring@cswgroup.co.uk

Taunton

2 Mendip House
2nd Floor
High Street
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 3SX
Telephone: 01823 282955
Email: taunton@cswgroup.co.uk

Tolvaddon

Unit 3 East Pool
Tolvaddon Business Park
Redruth
Cornwall
TR14 0HX
Email: tolvaddon@cswgroup.co.uk