Phone

0800 97 55 111

Calls are free and you’ll be connected to our Plymouth Office. From there we can redirect you to your nearest centre.

Email

contact@cswgroup.co.uk

You can get your questions answered by email. Click the button below and complete the form with your details.

Adviser Online

You can talk to us by live webchat using our Adviser Online Service. Monday to Friday midday to 6 pm. Click on the button below to access the service.

Click here to chat now

Address

CSW Group. Poseidon House, Neptune Park, Cattedown, Plymouth. PL4 0SJ.

Follow us on Social Media

Contact Us

Locations

The map shows the locations of each of our offices. For full contact information, click on the locations below.
Loading map ...

Barnstaple

1-3 Maiden Street
Bridge Buildings
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 1HA
Telephone: 01271 378585
Email: barnstaple@cswgroup.co.uk

Bodmin

Chestnuts Young People’s Centre
83 Fore Street
Bodmin
Cornwall
PL31 2JB
Email: bodmin@cswgroup.co.uk

Bridgwater

CSW You Can Do
Suite 4
Wellworthys Business Centre
Parrett Way
Colley Lane
Bridgwater
TA6 5LB
Telephone: 01278 664180
Fax: 01278 662840
youcando@cswgroup.co.uk

Exeter

CSW Enterprise
Ground Floor,
Minerva House,
Pynes Hill,
Exeter,
EX2 5JL

Tel: 01392 215 501

Email: enterprise@cswgroup.co.uk

Melksham

25a High Street
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6JY
Telephone: 01225 707817
Fax: 01225 705942
Email: enterprise@cswgroup.co.uk

Plymouth

Poseidon House
Neptune Business Park
Cattedown
Plymouth
Devon
PL4 0SJ
Telephone: 01752 207700
Email: plymouth@cswgroup.co.uk

Southampton

356-358 Portswood Road
Southampton
SO17 3SB
Telephone: 02380 551809
Email: mentoring@cswgroup.co.uk

Tolvaddon

Unit 3 East Pool
Tolvaddon Business Park
Redruth
Cornwall
TR14 0HX
Email: tolvaddon@cswgroup.co.uk